The Pat Bayly Award is presented in honour of Ajax’s first Mayor who was also a charter member of the Rotary Club of Ajax. Members can nominate other Rotarians, non-Rotarians, non-profits, businesses and other organizations who have made outstanding contributions to the local community.
2012 - Myrna Picotte
2015 - Gloria Sharples
2017 - Roger Anderson
2018 - Jerry Coughlan